Contact

SERVICE HYDRO sa

service.hydro@hydro.be
Tel: +32 3 546 40 80 (24/24 available)
Fax: +32 3 401 70 70
Adresse: Boterhamvaartweg 2, 2030 Antwerpen
ParkerStore: Tweede Havendok, quay 138, entrance on the waterfront

Kristel Koeken
kristel.koeken@hydro.be
Administration
Bookkeeping

Tom Jacobs
tom.jacobs@hydro.be
Project engineering
Hydraulics
Servo/proportional

Raf Van Geert
raf.van.geert@hydro.be
Sales components
Warehouse
ParkerStore
Transport

Dirk Verreet
service.hydro@hydro.be
Fuel Filtration
Diesel Engines
Generator sets

Muhsin Osmanovic
Muhsin.Osmanovic@hydro.be
Industry sales
Filtration

Erika Elst
Erika.elst@hydro.be
Invoicing

Joan Kint
service.hydro@hydro.be
Elektricity

Erkan Yasar
Erkan.yasar@hydro.be
Maintenance
Repairs
Dispatching
Service
Drawings
Workshop

Marcel De Winter
marcel.de.winter@hydro.be
Maritime
Deck equipment / Cranes MOB/FFB
Mechanics
Fluid Connection
Inspections
Attestation / Certificates / Safety

Marc Govaerts
marc.govaerts@hydro.be
Mobile Hydraulics/Pneumatics sales
Ross
Sempress
Pneumatics

Christophe Geenen
service.hydro@hydro.be
Transmissions, Powershift gearboxes and axles

Leave a message